Lava Oslo
Lava Oslo
 

Kontakt Oss

 

Anders Braathen, Altmuligmann, anders@lavaoslo.no

Even Ramsvik, Daglig leder/Kokk/Eier, even@lavaoslo.no

Stian Floer, Kokk/Eier, stian@lavaoslo.no

Tom Victor Gausdal, Kokk/Eier, tom@lavaoslo.no

Thomas Bratlie, Markedssjef, thomas@lavaoslo.no

Lars Kosmo Grimelid, Driftsansvarlig, lars@lavaoslo.no

 
_AVE0193.jpg