Kontakt Oss 

Eiere

•Anders Braathen, Altmuligmann/Eier, anders@lavaoslo.no

•Even Ramsvik, Daglig leder/Eier, even@lavaoslo.no

•Stian Floer, Prosjekt ansvarlig/Eier, stian@lavaoslo.no

•Tom Victor Gausdal, Ansvarlig rekruttering/Eier, tom@lavaoslo.no


Drift

•Thomas Bratlie, Markedssjef, thomas@lavaoslo.no

•Lars Kosmo Grimelid, Driftsansvarlig, lars@lavaoslo.no

Salg og booking

•Ingvild Tveit, salgsavdeling, ingvild@lavaoslo.no

•Marius Hagen, salgsavdeling, marius@lavaoslo.no

Lava oslo-eiere-matglade.jpg